2019 Scheduled Events

2019 Provisional Dates and Events

Please see relevant website for running times and days as information may change

April

THE FAST SHOW
Sun 7th April
Santa Pod Raceway
www.thefastshow.com

GTI SPRING FESTIVAL
Sun 14th April
Santa Pod Raceway
www.vwaction.co.uk

FESTIVAL OF POWER
Fri 19th – 21st April
Santa Pod Raceway
www.santapod.com

THE VAUXHALL SHOW
Sunday 28th April
Santa Pod Raceway
www.vauxhallshow.co.uk

May

BIG BANG
Fri 17th – Sun 19th May
Santa Pod Raceway
www.big-bang.co.uk

FIA/FIM MAIN EVENT
Fri 24th – Mon 27th May
Santa Pod Raceway
www.santapod.com

June

JAPSHOW
Sun 19th June
Santa Pod Raceway
www.japshow.com

RETRO SHOW
Sun 16th June
Santa Pod Raceway
www.retroshow.co.uk

SUMMER NATIONALS
Sat 22nd – Sun 23rd June
Santa Pod Raceway
www.santapod.com

FAST SHOW RELOADED
Sun 30th June
Santa Pod Raceway
www.thefastshowreloaded.co.uk

July

DRAGSTALGIA
Fri 12th – Sun 14th July
Santa Pod Raceway
www.dragstalgia.co.uk

BMW SHOW
Sun 21st July
Santa Pod Raceway
www.bmwshow.co.uk

BUG JAM 33 – VW FESTIVAL
Fri 26th – Sun 28th July
Santa Pod Raceway
www.bugjam.com

August

ULTIMATE STREET CAR
Fri 9th – Sun 11th August
Santa Pod Raceway
www.ultimatestreetcar.co.uk

NITROLYMPX

16th – 18th August
Hockenheim, Germany

www.nitrolympx.de

VW ACTION
Sat 31st August – 1st September
Santa Pod Raceway
www.vwaction.co.uk

September

VW ACTION
Sat 31st August – 1st September
Santa Pod Raceway
www.vwaction.co.uk

FIA/FIM EUROPEAN FINALS
Fri 5th – Sun 8th September
Santa Pod Raceway
www.santapod.com

HOT ROD DRAGS
Sat 14th – Sun 15th September
Santa Pod Raceway
www.santapod.com

JAPSHOW FINALE
Sun 29th September
Santa Pod Raceway
www.japshowfinale.com

October

GTI FESTIVAL
Sun 6th October
Santa Pod Raceway
www.vwaction.co.uk

FLAME & THUNDER SHOW
Sat 26th October
Santa Pod Raceway
www.santapod.com

 

Share this page: